Board of Directors


Dear NCADA Supporters and Friends:

Welcome to another year of quality and affordable continuing education with the Northern California Asian Dental Association (NCADA)! Please let your friends know about us and ask them join us as members or guests at any of our four dental seminars, and our family-oriented Christmas Brunch!
At each seminar, you can expect a quality experience. You will dine in a refined restaurant with easy parking and great food. You will listen to great speakers sharing clinical, business, and managerial seminars with you. You will receive 3 continuing education credits at each seminar. You will meet our financial sponsors who defray the cost of the meal and speaker. Many sponsors have offered super low loan rates, fast loan approval, dental supply and equipment specials to our attendees. Last year, lucky guests have won an Apple watch, top of the line electric toothbrushes, and heavily discounted practice and equipment loans by attending the seminars.
Our board of directors, Drs. David Shen, David Tsang, Derrick Chua, and Jennifer Fong donate their time from their busy practice and family schedules to seek out the best speakers, restaurant venues and menus, and generous and pertinent sponsors to benefit you. Despite restaurant meals nearly doubling in the last 5 years from inflation, staff and raw food costs, we have been able to keep the yearly membership fee at only $350 per year! The average private dining meal cost $75 per person, so the membership fee is an incredible value that pays not only for 4 seminars and 12 CE units, but for four quality meals for you and a great brunch for your entire family at Christmas.
If you have never attended our Christmas brunch, you must! Santa is there to pass out gifts. Meet your colleagues, their spouses and children, our sponsors, and help us celebrate the holidays while enjoying a delectable brunch!
Please join us, as a member, guest, or sponsor in 2019!

Ronald Yee, D.D.S.

President NCADA 2019
Program Chairperson NCADA 2019